Central States Archaeological Societies
Connect with CSASI on facebook
Central States Archaeological Societies
Central States Archaeological Societies
OFFICERS

President
King Ross
2256 Jo Marc Way
Marietta, GA 30062
770-977-9431
vickiandking@att.net


1st Vice President
Dr. Jim Spears
5707 Russellville RD
Franklin KY 42134-8542
270-791-6671
spearsjamesR@gmail.com


2nd Vice President
David Miller
P.O. Box. 281
New Melle, MO. 63365-0281
padutch@hotmail.com


Secretary/ Treasurer
Phyllis Goodrum
PO Box 1496
Bowling Green, KY 42102-1496
270-782-7494
phyllisgoodrum@yahoo.com

Business Manager
Terry Goette
2453 Soundview Ct.
Florissant, MO 63031-5643
314-831-5282
graysparrow@sbcglobal.net

Librarian
Kevin Lilly
148 Banta Street
Franklin, IN 46131
765-273-0980
LibrarianCSAJ@gmail.com


EDITORIAL STAFF
Editor-in-Chief

Steven R. Cooper
P.O. 622
Kington Spring, TN 37082
615-952-2138
EditorCSAJ@gmail.com


PUBLISHING AND
FINANCE COMMITTEE

Raymond Fraser
732 Thames Dr
Schaumburg, IL 60193-4346
847-347-1719
R732F@yahoo.com

Jerry dickey
PO Box 8158
Lynchburg, TN 37352
jerry@jerrydickey.net


Dr. Jeff Pyle
3402 W. 850 N.
North Manchester, IN 46962
260-450-3973
jbpyle@fcremc.coop


Institutional Liaison
Duane Treest
722 S. 21st Street
Quincy, IL 62301-5134
630-881-5656
treestduane@comcast.net

Awards Committee
Steven R. Cooper
P.O. 622
Kington Spring, TN 37082
615-952-2138
EditorCSAJ@gmail.com


NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Dr. Jeff Pyle
3402 W. 850 N.
North Manchester, IN 46962
260-450-3973
jbpyle@fcremc.coop

Tommy Bryden
2910 Vigal Road
Springfield, IL 62712-8970
217-529-8691
Twbryden@hotmail.com

Steve Beasley
1185 Arden Dr.
Marietta, Ga. 30008
770-876-9141
jstevenbeasley@bellsouth.net


Legislative and Monitoring
Dick Austin
10217 Tan Rara Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922-4116
860-630-0475
Rdatn1@gmail.com


Charlie Wagers
2162 Resor Road
Fairfield, OH
513-739-1075
Cwagers2@zoomtown.com

Show Dates / Officers
See CSASI 1st Vice President

LEGAL
Dick Austin
10217 Tan Rara Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922-4116
860-630-0475
Rdatn1@gmail.com

Terry Allen
P.O. Box 1702
Jefferson Ciry, Mo. 65102
Terry@tcallenlawoffices.com

INTERNET
Jeff Anderson

Greenfield Indiana 46140-0117

Individual State Society Officers (in order of state seniority)

ILLINOIS
President
Jeff Hipskind
563-357-2918
Hipskindj@yahoo.com


Vice President
Jason Harrison
1200 White Oak Court
Troy MO 63379
(636) 299-7173

2nd Vice President
Tristen Arnold
516 Kilheeney Dr.
Minooka, IL 60447
779-279-4120
tristen.36thil@gmail.com


Secretary/Treasurer
Fred J. Schlick
535 E. Oak Avenue
Wheaton, Il. 60187-3854
639-408-3081
fred.j.schlick@ameritech.net

State Editor
Joel Boling
2233 Wittenham Pl
Rockford, IL 61107
815-332-4001
jbafta@gmail.com

 


MISSOURI
President
Terry Goette
2453 Soundview Ct.
Florissant, MO 63031-5643
314-795-1454
graysparrow@sbcglobal.net

Vice President
Dan Boxx
7507 Wellington Place 2 E
Clayton, MO 63105

2nd Vice President
Rick Przygoda
3035 Crystal Lake Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63129

Secretary
Jim Smith
1201 Crested View Dr.
St. Louis, Mo 63146-5518

Treasurer
David Miller
P.O. Box. 281
New Melle, MO. 63365-0281
padutch@hotmail.com

State Editor
Kris Schuldt
758 Wrausmann Drive
Wentzville, Mo 63385

Business Manager
Suzanne Goette
2453 Soundview Ct.
Florissant, MO 63031-5643
314-795-1454
sg_yellowowl@yahoo.com


INDIANA
President
Crystal Daugherty
605 Countryside Dr.
Ossian, IN 46777
260-415-9716
brianarrwhd@aol.com


1st Vice President - Northern
Matt Ward
7031 Peartree Lane
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
260-908-2315
mattward923@gmail.com

Vice President - Southern
Brandon Vanderver
7821 Peach Blossom Lane
Evansville, IN 47715-6271
812-686-3865
Brandon.vanderver@outlook.com

Secretary
Jeff Smith
2791 S. Co. Rd 1100 E.
Kirklin, IN 46050
765-242-8145
Jssmith530@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Brian D. Daugherty
605 Countryside Dr.
Ossian,IN. 46777
260-273-7973
brianarrwhd@aol.com

State Editor
Dr. Jeff Pyle
3402 W 850 N
North Manchester, In 46962
260-982-8547
jbpyle@fcremc.coop

 


ARKANSAS
President
open at present

Vice President
Shawn Bell
1178 Jasmine Lane
Fayetteville, AR 72704
479-251-8143
sebell2010@gmail.com


Secretary/Treasurer
open at present

State Editor
Scott Davidson
P.O. Box 4046
Batesville, AR 72503-4046
870-612-5574
jdlaw@indco.net

KENTUCKY
President
Don Reynolds
1530 Manchester DR
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
270-735-3923
dlr539@windstream.net


1st Vice President
David Farris
1566 US 60W. Apt E
Ledbetter, KY 42058
270-217-5865
clovis543@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President
Jim Spears
5707 Russellville RD
Franklin KY 42134-8542
270-791-6671
spearsjames@gmail.com

3rd Vice President
Beau Spicer
108 Collins DR
Nickolasville, KY 40356
859-401-2220
beausflowerqa@yahoo.com

4th Vice President
Brian Kerns
111 Rambling Creek RD
Jamestown, KY 4515
270-566-4515
lostlake2042@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Phyllis Goodrum
P.O. Box 1496
Bowling Green, KY 42102-1496
270-791-1035
pjgoodrum@goodflint.com

State Editor
Doug Goodrum
4894 Morgantown RD
Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-791-0989
doug@southeasterndisplays.com

 

TENNESSEE
President
Dennis Burgess
4001 Joe Rawlings Rd
Cookeville, TN. 38506-7635
931-261-8323

Vice President
Leroy Irons
875 Newton Ln.
Gallatin, TN. 37066-8754
615-452-2304
leroyirons@juno.com

2nd Vice President
Dick Austin
10217 Tan Rara Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922
860-630-0475
rdatn1@gmail.com

3nd Vice President
Oakley Hitchcock
535 Lee Hollow Rd
Sparta, TN 38583-5383
931-265-4060
ohitchcock3@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Tim Fields
808 N. Highlands Court
Nashville TN 37221-3014
615-498-1844
tfields@bellsouth.net






IOWA
President
Gary Grabin
P.O. Box 114
914-1st Ave.
Hampton, Ill. 61256-0114
gfrabin914@gmail.com

1st Vice President
Jerry Baker
2811 SE 22nd St., #1310
Des Moines, Iowa 50320
515-287-4258
jeroba@msn.com

2nd Vice President
Sam Hathaway
jshathaway68msn.com

Secretary
Betty Roberts
205 Hickory St.
Mt. Sterling, IA. 52573-1006
319-494-5589
droberts@netins.net

Treasurer / State Editor
Jim Roberson
407 Kindler Ave.
Muscatine, IA. 52761-2154
iowaboy@machlink.com

WISCONSIN
President
Jeff Steiner
W5870 Riverview Ct
Plymouth, WI 53073
920-838-2120
jsteiner166@gmail.com

Vice President
Jim Steiner
W7153 Wildberry Hill Rd.
Plymouth, WI 53073
920-838-2122
steinerheating@hotmail.com

Secretary
Ron Dalton
376 West Juniper Drive
Grafton Wi. 53024
daltonr@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer
Victor Shier
2057 Ann Ct
Kewaskum, WI 53040
414-588-9675
vicshier@gmail.com

State Editor
Jaremy Cobble
W7754 Sexton Rd.
Elkhart Lake WI 53020-1316
920-876-3389
jcobble@excel.net

GEORGIA
President
Steve Beasley
1185 Arden Dr.
Marietta, Ga. 30008
770-876-9141
jstevenbeasley@bellsouth.net

Vice President
Trent Clayton
1316 Highland Bluff Dr. SE
Atlanta,Ga. 30339
404-822-7182

Secretary
Lee Forsyth
648 Old Cedartown Rd.
Rockmart GA 30153
706-506-1057

Treasurer
King Ross
2256 Jo Marc Way
Marietta GA 30062
770-977-9431
vickiandking@att.net

State Editor
Steven Beasley
1185 Arden Dr.
Marietta GA 30008
770-876-9141
jstevenbeasley@bellsouth.net


ALABAMA
President
James "Bimbo" Kohen
10066 Hwy 84
Silas, AL. 36919-9728
251-542-9456
bimbokohen@outlook.com

Vice President
John Hammons
Athens, AL.
jrh@pclnet.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Tim Guyse
Huntsville, AL.
256-454-7625
rockman7@yahoo.com


State Editor
Rick Weems
629 Jabo Dr.
Killen, Al 35645-8423
256-577-6122
rdweems@att.net

MICHIGAN
Treasurer
Mrs. Crystal Daugherty
605 Countryside Dr.
Ossian, In 46777
260-273-7973
brianarrwhd@aol.com








NORTH/SOUTH CAROLINA
President
Rodney M. Peck
4222 Winter Jasmine Place
Kannapolis, NC. 28081-9084
pecksplace@carolina.rr.com

Vice President
Chris Hendrix
3124 Glen Summit Dr.
Charlotte, NC. 28270-1290

Secretary/Treasurer
Norman Jepsen
44116 Catfish Road
New London, NC 28127
704-984-1244
njepsen@carolina.rr.com



TEXAS
President
Dr. Greg Moore
200 W. State Hwy. 114
Southlake TX 76092
817-791-4018
anatum2000@aol.com

Vice President
Dr. Toni Cloninger
200 W. State Hwy. 114
Southlake TX 76092

Secretary/Treasurer
Dr. Leslie Pfeiffer
937 Eventide Drive
San Antonio, TX 78209
LPfeiffer1@satx.rr.com

State Editor
Greg Moore
200 W State Highway 114
Southlake, TX 76092
817-791-4018
anatum2000@aol.com

KANSAS
President
David Schock
26067 Q4 Rd.
Holton, KS 66436-8790
785-364-3238
dschock@embarqmail.com

Vice President
Alan L. Fine
124 N. 8th St.
Quenemo, Ks 66528-8256

Secretary
Mary Shock
26067 Q4 Rd.
Holton, KS 66436-8790
785-364-3238
dschock@embarqmail.com

Membership Coordinator
Darrel Wilson
814 DeHoff Dr.
Manhattan, KS. 66502-3212
785-537-2862
images48@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Joe Mosier
1904 Tulip Terrace
Manhattan, KS 66502-4958








MINNESOTA
President
Gregg Nelson
32300 Canada Ave.
Northfield, MN. 55057-6414
507-645-6476
greggnelsonnorthfield@gmail.com



Secretary/Treasurer
Thomas Amble
1360 University Ave. W. #358
St. Paul, MN. 55104-4040
651-487-2058
tamble313@gmail.com



FLORIDA
President
Don Munroe
11211 SW 67th St.
Gainesville, FL. 32608-6334
don@ehs.ufl.edu


Secretary/Treasurer
Scott Chandler
8867 Etera Drive
Sarasota, FL 34238
fulcrum98@verizon.net



NEBRASKA
President
Tom Bryan
2652 Prairie Place
Columbus, NE 68601
402-564-4572
tkbryan@live.com


Vice President
Steve Christianson
4629 Buffalo Creek Road
Lincoln, NE 68516
(402) 560-3992
steve.christianson124@gmail.com

Secretary
Polly Wimberly
6247 N. 157th Avenue Circle
Omaha, Nebraska 68116
402-310-1812
pollywimberly@gmail.com

Treasurer
Kevin Hammond
6720 South 43rd St
Lincoln, NE 68516
402-423-5700
kwhammond100@gmail.com

State Editors
Dick & Carol Eckles
P. O. Box 177
Nelson, NE 68961-0177
402-225 2525
plainslithics@windstream.net

Assistant State Editor
Jerry Carlson
Route 1 Box 24
Genoa, NE 68640-9774
402-993 6055
nfcarls@hotmail.com

Ron Martin
PO Box 176
Wakarusa, KS 66546
Rmarti1943@aol.com


MISSISSIPPI
President
Bill Breidinger
PO BOX 294
Decatur, MS 39327
601-486-6162
billbreidinger@yahoo.com

1st Vice President
Robert O'Dell
17005 Spring Lake Drive E.
Vancleave, MS 39565
robert7reo@yahoo.com

Secretary
Tina Harlow
503 9th Avenue North
Amory, MS 38821
662-825-1982
Mikesluv2215@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mike Harlow
503 9th Avenue North
Amory, MS 38821
662-825-1982
Mikesluv2215@gmail.com





OKLAHOMA
President
Dwayne Nickel
42802 S Country Rd 266
Ringwood, OK 73768

Vice-President
Lyle Nickel
2318 Skyview Circle
Enid, Ok 73703
lcnickel@sbcglobel.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Lonnie Hartline
425047 E 1168 RD
Eufaula, OK 74432-9359
918-689-1552
lonniehartline@yahoo.com



LOUISIANA
President
Hutton Parker
182 Black Bear Lane
Monroe, Louisiana 71203
318-366-5621
hparker@goldmangreen.com

Vice President/Treasurer
Carlos Black
349 Browns Bend Ln
Alexandria, Louisiana 71303
469-323-3259
Cypressvalley@aol.com

Vice President/Secretary
Mike Lewis
PO Box 386
Simpson, Louisiana 71474
337-353-1958
Hdhunter58@aol.com

COLORADO
President
Andrew Coca
P.O. Box 302
Keenesburg, CO 80643
303-286-7711
arrowhead@what-wire.com

Vice President
Rick Miller
1900 West Littleton Blvd.,
Littleton, CO 80120
303-918-2424
rhm@millerandlaw.com

Secretary
Sandy Coca
P.O. Box 302,
Keenesburg, CO 80643
303-898-5417
zealandnew@what-wire.com

Treasurer
Mark Boswell
3317 E. 115th Drive
Thornton, CO 80233
303-898-1516
mboswell20@yahoo.com

NORTHEAST
President
Mike Gilbert
2530 South Appel Street
Allentown, PA 18103
610-797-0184


Vice President
Damon Thayer
2304 Sunset Circle
Glenville, PA 17329
410-490-7411
tandainc@aol.com

Secretary
Gary Fogelman
461 Foggy Mountain Road
Turbotville, PA 17772
570-437-3698

Treasurer
Roy Knieriem
1970 Station Avenue
Center Valley, PA 18034
215-416-7438


 


NOTE:
The Central States Archaeological Societies, Inc. is a non-profit organization and has no paid officers or employees.  Any questions about Central States Archaeological Societies, Inc. may be directed to one of the above officers at any of the E-mail addresses below or by mail.

 

 

HOME